Login   |   Register
Schools   School Districts
Click here to update our playoff information (email us)
Keyword Search:
2019 Coaching Changes
Old Coach
New Coach
  Edcouch Edcouch-Elsa  UIL  16-5A-II  Bradly Chavez  OPEN
  Frisco  UIL  7-5A-II  Vance Gibson  Jeff Harbert
  Galena Park  UIL  9-5A-I  George Young  OPEN
  Dallas Gateway Charter  UIL  7-3A-II  Antorio Kelly  Darrin Widemon
  Georgetown  UIL  11-5A-I  Jason Dean  OPEN
  Godley  UIL  4-4A-II  Duke Dalton  Curtis Lowery
  Gonzales  UIL  15-4A-I  Kodi Crane  Mike Waldie
  Tyler T.K. Gorman  TAPPS  2-II  Randy McFarlin  OPEN
  Grandview  UIL  9-3A-I  Brad Davis  Ryan Ebner
  Grapeland  UIL  12-2A-II  Wayne Mahaffey  Terry Ward
  Midland Greenwood  UIL  1-4A-II  Jared Sanderson  Rusty Purser
  Groesbeck  UIL  9-3A-I  Steve Hale  OPEN
  El Paso Hanks  UIL  1-5A-II  Aaron Price  Jason Blair
  Harleton  UIL  11-2A-I  Terry Ward  Kyle Little
  Fort Bend Hightower  UIL  10-5A-I  Padriac McGinnis  Joseph Sam
  Hillsboro  UIL  4-4A-II  Joey Moss  Steve Hale
  Wichita Falls Hirschi  UIL  4-4A-I  Danny Youngs  Antonio Wiley
  Mesquite Horn  UIL  11-6A  Mike Overton  Chris Hudler
  Mertzon Irion County  UIL  8-2A-II  Lee Harvey  OPEN
  Junction  UIL  14-2A-I  Rob McAdams  John Contrucci
  Kenedy  UIL  15-2A-I  Ronnie Perez  OPEN
  Kountze  UIL  12-3A-II  Duane Joubert  OPEN
  La Porte  UIL  21-6A  Jeff LaReau  Anthony Renfro
  Lake Dallas  UIL  7-5A-II  Mike Young  Mike Young
  Leander  UIL  13-6A  Tim Smith  Kris Price
  Levelland  UIL  2-4A-II  Curtis Lowery  Andy Correll
  Dallas Lincoln  UIL  5-4A-II  Jamal Adams  Randall Johnson
  Lockhart  UIL  14-5A-II  Brian Herman  Todd Moebes
  Lovelady  UIL  12-2A-II  Jon Lowery  Will Kirchhoff
  Lubbock-Cooper  UIL  3-5A-II  Max Kattwinkel  Chip Darden
  Lytle  UIL  15-3A-I  Shayne Gallegos  OPEN
  Madisonville  UIL  8-4A-II  Rusty Nail  Russell Urbantke
  Magnolia  UIL  8-5A-I  Sterling Doty  Craig Martin
  Magnolia West  UIL  8-5A-I  J D Berna  Blake Joseph
  Marble Falls  UIL  13-5A-II  Michael Birdwell  OPEN
  Marshall  UIL  9-5A-II  Claude Mathis  Jake Griedl
  Mason  UIL  14-2A-I  Kade Burns  OPEN
  Mathis  UIL  16-3A-I  Bo Camacho  Trae Stevens
  Maud  UIL  10-2A-II  Allen Cross  OPEN
  McAllen  UIL  30-6A  Kevin Brewer  Patrick Shelby
results 41 - 80 of 142