Login   |   Register
Schools   School Districts
Click here to update our playoff information (email us)
Honor Players

2018-2019 TAPPS Boys Soccer All-District 2 Division II

DBryce FarnhamJr.Carrollton Prince of Peace
DHodeifah IsmailSr.Garland Brighter Horizons
DCameron SmithSr.Carrollton Prince of Peace
DJosh WongSr.McKinney Christian
GKAli JiraniJr.Garland Brighter Horizons
GKChase MillikenSr.Carrollton Prince of Peace
MFMohammed ChaabanFr.Garland Brighter Horizons
MFYousef ChaabanJr.Garland Brighter Horizons
MFKyle KillianSr.Carrollton Prince of Peace
MFBronson SmithSr.Carrollton Prince of Peace
OOmar AlfarawatiSr.Garland Brighter Horizons
OLuke AllenSr.Carrollton Prince of Peace
OKyle vonBehrenJr.Carrollton Prince of Peace
OJack WindsorSr.McKinney Christian

DGada GishuJr.Garland Brighter Horizons
DMateo LeyvaSr.Cedar Hill Trinity Christian
DJosh ThatcherJr.Carrollton Prince of Peace
DBrodie WolfeSo.McKinney Christian
GKIan GordonSo.McKinney Christian
GKCooper StokesJr.Carrollton Prince of Peace
MFSyler GabelSr.McKinney Christian
MFTyler KelleySo.Carrollton Prince of Peace
MFPreston LorduySr.Cedar Hill Trinity Christian
MFThomas ShengJr.Carrollton Prince of Peace
OLogan BlumSr.Carrollton Prince of Peace
ORaiyan RasheedSo.Garland Brighter Horizons
ORodrick WeaverJr.Cedar Hill Trinity Christian
ONathaniel WoodSr.Cedar Hill Trinity Christian

DTyler CarpenterFr.McKinney Christian
DJasmine GuajardoSr.Cedar Hill Trinity Christian
DKaden SiebrasseFr.McKinney Christian
DSonexay SouliyaphanhJr.Cedar Hill Trinity Christian
GKRyan RadtkeSo.McKinney Christian
MFJacob FinkeSo.McKinney Christian
MFMason LeeSr.McKinney Christian
MFMohammad MorsySo.Garland Brighter Horizons
MFAn Huu NguyenSr.Cedar Hill Trinity Christian
OBrayden AllenSr.Cedar Hill Trinity Christian
OPeter MarchioneFr.Carrollton Prince of Peace
OEverett McKellerSr.McKinney Christian
OMaddox PedersonFr.McKinney Christian