Login   |   Register
Schools   School Districts
Click here to update our playoff information (email us)
Mailing Address:8961 Tesoro DR
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Year Established:1950
2017-2018 Post Season 2016-2017 Post Season
Team Tennis: San Antonio Churchill (Region IV-6A); San Antonio Johnson (Region IV-6A); San Antonio Madison (Region IV-6A); San Antonio Reagan (Region IV-6A);
  Winston Churchill High School    Chargers  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  Claudia Taylor Lady Bird Johnson High School    Jaguars  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  Robert E. Lee High School    Volunteers  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  Douglas MacArthur High School    Brahmas, Lady Brahmas  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  James Madison High School    Mavericks  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  Ronald Reagan High School    Rattlers  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  Theodore Roosevelt High School    Rough Riders  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
Oct 24, 2:30 p.m. Region IV-6A
SA Reagan vs. Austin Lake Travis
at Austin Lake Travis
Oct 27, 7:30 p.m. District 26-6A
SA Lee vs. SA Madison
at San Antonio Blossom Activity Center
Oct 27, 7:30 p.m. District 26-6A
SA Johnson vs. SA Reagan
at San Antonio Heroes Stadium
Oct 28, 7 p.m. District 26-6A
SA Churchill vs. SA Roosevelt
at San Antonio Blossom Activity Center
results 1 - 4 of 10
View Full Schedule