Login   |   Register
Schools   School Districts
Click here to update our playoff information (email us)
Mailing Address:141 Lavaca ST
San Antonio, Texas 78210
Year Established:
2020-2021 Post Season 2019-2020 Post Season
Football: San Antonio Brackenridge (Bi-District); San Antonio Highlands (Bi-District); San Antonio Jefferson (Bi-District); San Antonio Lanier (Bi-District); Team Tennis: San Antonio Brackenridge (Region IV-5A); San Antonio Burbank (Region IV-5A); San Antonio Jefferson (Region IV-5A); San Antonio Lanier (Region IV-5A); Girls Volleyball: San Antonio Brackenridge (Bi-District); San Antonio Burbank (Bi-District); San Antonio Edison (Bi-District); San Antonio Fox Tech (Bi-District); San Antonio Highlands (Area); San Antonio Young Women's Leadership Academy (Area);
  Brackenridge High School  1731  Eagles  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  Burbank High School  1337  Bulldogs  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  Thomas A. Edison High School  1683  Golden Bears  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  Louis W. Fox Academic and Technical High School  752  Buffaloes  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  Highlands High School  1959  Owls, Lady Owls  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  Sam Houston High School  1127  Hurricanes  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  Thomas Jefferson High School  1825  Mustangs  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  Sidney Lanier High School  1646  Voks  San Antonio, TX  Bexar
  Young Men's Leadership Academy  288    San Antonio, TX  Bexar