Login   |   Register
Schools   School Districts
Click here to update our playoff information (email us)
Keyword Search:
2019 Coaching Changes
Old Coach
New Coach
  Anton  UIL  3-1A-II  Pat Potts  Matthew Hoover
  Bluff Dale  UIL  10-1A-II  Keith Hughes  Wayne Ware
  Chester  UIL  13-1A-II  Jeremy Wooten  Ray Woodard
  Chillicothe  UIL  3-1A-I  Mike Woodard  Chad Young
  Longview Christian Heritage  TAPPS  1-II  Josh Bragdon  Griff Mauldin
  Coolidge  UIL  11-1A-I  Nathan Hayes  Danny Baker
  Cotton Center  UIL  3-1A-II  Mark Earhart  Cody Brewer
  Crowell  UIL  3-1A-I  Tom McVey  OPEN
  Crowell  UIL  3-1A-I  Tom McVey  Anthony Barrera
  Crowell  UIL  3-1A-I  Tom McVey  Scott Bearden
  Eden  UIL  13-1A-I  Clayton Garmon  Shay Avants
  Ladonia Fannindel  UIL  9-1A-II  Erik Pevey  Gabe Lane
  Forestburg  UIL  9-1A-II  Kyler Roach  Trey Cumby
  Fort Davis  UIL  7-1A-I  Seth Nolan  Curtis Pittman
  Bowie Gold-Burg  UIL  9-1A-II  Gordon Williams  Leo Murguia
  Lenorah Grady  UIL  6-1A-I  Chris Short  Brent Lucas
  Gustine  UIL  10-1A-II  Rodie Johnston  Tom McVey
  Guthrie  UIL  7-1A-II  Danny Sloan  Kyle Timmons
  Happy  UIL  2-1A-I  Tye Keith  Stacy Perryman
  Hart  UIL  2-1A-I  Stacy Perryman  Christian Brooks
  Hedley  UIL  1-1A-II  Eric Alston  Richard Jackson
  Higgins  UIL  1-1A-II  Nick Tarr  J K Hester
  Lamesa Klondike  UIL  6-1A-I  Chad Myers  Dalton DeGraffenreid
  Kress  UIL  2-1A-II  Wayne Ware  Mark Earhart
  Lohn  UIL  16-1A-II  Richard Jackson  Roger Martin
  Lorenzo  UIL  2-1A-I  Freddie Tobias  Isiah Archer
  Lueders-Avoca  UIL  7-1A-II  Eric Hearn  Chris Gaspar
  McDade  UIL  14-1A-II  Greg Horn  Andy Rivera
  Meadow  UIL  5-1A-I  Brandon Hopper  Steven Gray
  Medina  UIL  16-1A-I  Josh Faglie  Kurt Nichols
  Miami  UIL  1-1A-I  Brandon Jackson  Clint Miller
  Moran  UIL  6-1A-II  Lee Lewis  John Hughes
  Mullin  UIL  15-1A-II  Regis Idemudia  Brent Williamson
  O'Donnell  UIL  6-1A-I  Kevin Ray  Fernando Baeza
  Paducah  UIL  3-1A-I  John York  Caleb Barkowsky
  Haskell Paint Creek  UIL  7-1A-II  Evan Cardwell  Bobby Busby
  Paint Rock  UIL  13-1A-I  Don Gibson  Jeremy Wooten
  Valera Panther Creek  UIL  16-1A-II  Cameron Norris  Seth Jackson
  Prairie Lea  UIL  16-1A-I  David Castillo  Josh Johnson
  Richland Springs  UIL  16-1A-II  Thomas Tipton  Jamie Rigdon
results 1 - 40 of 64