Login   |   Register
Schools   School Districts
Click here to update our playoff information (email us)
2020-2021 Post Season 2019-2020 Post Season
Girls Basketball: San Antonio Fox Tech (Bi-District); San Antonio Fox Tech (Bi-District); San Antonio Highlands (Area); San Antonio Houston (Bi-District); San Antonio Jefferson (Bi-District); San Antonio Lanier (Area); San Antonio Young Women's Leadership Academy (Bi-District);
Basketball Teams
  Brackenridge Girls Basketball  Eagles  UIL  27-5A
  Burbank Girls Basketball  Bulldogs  UIL  27-5A
  Thomas A. Edison Girls Basketball  Golden Bears  UIL  27-5A
  Louis W. Fox Academic and Technical Girls Basketball  Buffaloes  UIL  29-4A
  Highlands Girls Basketball  Owls, Lady Owls  UIL  27-5A
  Sam Houston Girls Basketball  Hurricanes  UIL  27-5A
  Thomas Jefferson Girls Basketball  Mustangs  UIL  27-5A
  Sidney Lanier Girls Basketball  Voks  UIL  27-5A
  San Antonio Young Women's Leadership AcademyGirls Basketball  Cardinals  UIL  29-4A