Login   |   Register
Schools   School Districts
Click here to update our playoff information (email us)
Keyword Search:
2019 Coaching Changes
Old Coach
New Coach
  Sadler S & S Consolidated  UIL  5-3A-II  James Gage  Josh Aleman
  Sabinal  UIL  14-2A-I  Jason Keller  Rob Goebel
  Hallettsville Sacred Heart  TAPPS  3-IV  Brad Wright  Manny Freeland
  San Saba  UIL  7-2A-I  Jerod Fikac  Andreas Aguirre
  Sanger  UIL  7-4A-I  Cole Ford  Rocky Smart
  Santa Fe  UIL  12-5A-II  Mark Kanipes  Matthew Bentley
  Santa Maria  UIL  16-2A-I  Steve Flores  Israel Gracia
  Seagraves  UIL  2-2A-II  Steve Heryford  Armando Minjarez
  Seminole  UIL  2-4A-I  Kent Jackson  Ty Palmer
  Shiner  UIL  15-2A-I  Steve Cerny  Daniel Boedeker
  Sinton  UIL  15-4A-II  Tom Allen  Michael Troutman
  Smyer  UIL  4-2A-II  Scott Royal  Scott Funke
  Snook  UIL  14-2A-II  Chad Lechler  Boone Patterson
  Snyder  UIL  1-4A-II  Cory Mandrell  Wes Wood
  El Paso Socorro  UIL  1-6A  Marcus Graham  Tony Hinsley
  Somerville  UIL  14-2A-II  Greg Bagby  Cal Neatherlin
  Somerville  UIL  14-2A-II  Ty Warren  Cal Neatherlin
  Sonora  UIL  13-3A-II  Jeff Cordell  Kevin Sherrill
  South Garland  UIL  10-6A  Josh Ragsdale  Damaso Martinez
  Fort Worth Southwest  UIL  4-5A-II  Rob Goebel  Daron Franklin
  Longview Spring Hill  UIL  6-4A-II  Kelly Mercer  Jonny Louvier
  Houston St. John's  SPC  4A  Steve Gleaves  Kevin Veltri
  Dallas St. Mark's  SPC  4A  Bart Epperson  Hayward Lee
  Austin St. Michael's  TAPPS  3-II  Ben Ortiz  Jeff Dicus
  Houston St. Pius X  TAPPS  3-I  Erik DeHaven  Billy Noonan
  Stanton  UIL  2-3A-II  Jerry Burkhart  Cody Hogan
  Stephenville  UIL  5-4A-I  Greg Winder  Sterling Doty
  San Antonio Stevens  UIL  28-6A  Conrad Hernandez  Anthony Boykin
  Stockdale  UIL  15-3A-II  Josh West  Andrew King
  Sudan  UIL  2-2A-II  Keith Virdell  John Cornelius
  Dallas Sunset  UIL  6-5A-I  Chris Castillo  OJ Abanishe
results 1 - 31 of 31