Login   |   Register
Schools   School Districts
Click here to update our playoff information (email us)
Keyword Search:
2019 Coaching Changes
Old Coach
New Coach
  Dallas A+  UIL  6-3A-I  Emory Atkins  Tarance Lewis
  Abilene  UIL  3-6A  Del Van Cox  Mike Fullen
  Alba-Golden  UIL  10-3A-II  Derek Smith  Drew Webster
  Aledo  UIL  5-5A-II  Steve Wood  Tim Buchanan
  Alvin  UIL  24-6A  Buddy Hardin  Tim Teykl
  Alvord  UIL  4-2A-I  Pete Hart  Scott Smiley
  Anahuac  UIL  12-3A-I  Jason Speights  Greg Neece
  Anthony  UIL  1-3A-II  Mike Stephenson  Ray Carroll
  Athens  UIL  9-4A-I  Paul Essary  Zac Harrell
  Fort Bend Austin  UIL  20-6A  Daniel Schreiber  Mike Arogbonlo
  Axtell  UIL  8-2A-I  Eric Blenden  Rusty Reynolds
  Bandera  UIL  13-4A-II  Jeff Hamilton  Joel Fontenot-Amedee
  Bartlett  UIL  13-2A-II  Drew Bridges  Brian Kozma
  Beckville  UIL  11-2A-I  Mike Bickham  Cody Ross
  El Paso Bel Air  UIL  1-5A-I  Tony Cervantes  Eric Scogin
  Bells  UIL  9-3A-II  Scott Ponder  Dale West
  Ben Bolt-Palito Blanco  UIL  16-2A-I  Ray Ramos  Gary Cunningham
  Benavides  UIL  16-2A-II  Gilbert Perez  Erik Duron
  Big Spring  UIL  2-4A-I  Mitch McLemore  Cannon McWilliams
  Dallas Bishop Lynch  TAPPS  2-I  Chuck Faucette  Greg Price
  Blooming Grove  UIL  7-3A-II  Junior Williams  Ervin Chandler
  Blue Ridge  UIL  9-3A-II  Kevin Wiggins  Mark Chester
  Quinlan Boles  UIL  6-2A-I  Kim Kanaman  Brad Scribner
  Booker  UIL  3-2A-II  Shane Reagan  Bruce Munden
  Borger  UIL  2-4A-II  Brian Coker  Duane Toliver
  Bowie  UIL  4-3A-I  Dylan Stark  Cory Mandrell
  El Paso Bowie  UIL  2-5A-II  Robert Padilla  Andres Vale
  Wallis Brazos  UIL  15-2A-I  Ned Barrier  Ryan Roecker
  Freeport Brazosport  UIL  13-4A-I  Mike Ferrell  Mark Kanipes
  Clute Brazoswood  UIL  23-6A  Dean DeAtley  Danny Youngs
  Brownfield  UIL  1-3A-I  Duane Toliver  Aarrhon Flores
  Bruceville-Eddy  UIL  8-2A-I  J B Chaney  Kyle Shoppach
  Bruni  UIL  16-2A-II  Odell James  Richard Johnson
  Burkeville  UIL  12-2A-II  Kenneth Thomas  Eric Williams
  Burnet  UIL  14-4A-I  Kurt Jones  Jerod Rye
  Caddo Mills  UIL  5-4A-II  Steve Sumrow  Kodi Crane
  Caldwell  UIL  12-4A-II  Bobby Jack Goforth  Matt Langley
  Conroe Caney Creek  UIL  8-5A-I  Steve Svendsen  Ned Barrier
  Carrizo Springs  UIL  14-4A-II  Will Cockerill  Kyle Abshire
  Fort Worth Castleberry  UIL  6-4A-I  David Ritchey  Juan Silva
results 1 - 40 of 238