Login   |   Register
Schools   School Districts
Click here to update our playoff information (email us)
Keyword Search:
2019 Coaching Changes
Old Coach
New Coach
  DeSoto  UIL  7-6A  Mike Robinson  OPEN
  McKinney Boyd  UIL  9-6A  Don Drake  OPEN
  South Garland  UIL  10-6A  Josh Ragsdale  OPEN
  Rockwall-Heath  UIL  11-6A  Mickey Moss  OPEN
  Leander  UIL  13-6A  Tim Smith  OPEN
  La Porte  UIL  21-6A  Jeff LaReau  OPEN
  El Paso Bel Air  UIL  1-5A-I  Tony Cervantes  OPEN
  Dallas Wilson  UIL  6-5A-I  Bob Estes  OPEN
  Fort Bend Hightower  UIL  10-5A-I  Padriac McGinnis  OPEN
  Big Spring  UIL  2-4A-I  Mitch McLemore  OPEN
  Fort Worth Castleberry  UIL  6-4A-I  David Ritchey  OPEN
  Athens  UIL  9-4A-I  Paul Essary  OPEN
  Burnet  UIL  14-4A-I  Kurt Jones  Jerod Rye
  Harleton  UIL  11-2A-I  Terry Ward  OPEN
  Junction  UIL  14-2A-I  Rob McAdams  OPEN
  Lockhart  UIL  14-5A-II  Brian Herman  OPEN
  Monahans  UIL  1-4A-II  Mel Maxfield  OPEN
  Godley  UIL  4-4A-II  Duke Dalton  OPEN
  Hillsboro  UIL  4-4A-II  Joey Moss  OPEN
  Dallas Lincoln  UIL  5-4A-II  Jamal Adams  OPEN
  Carrizo Springs  UIL  14-4A-II  Will Cockerill  OPEN
  Stanton  UIL  2-3A-II  Jerry Burkhart  OPEN
  Nocona  UIL  5-3A-II  Brad Keck  OPEN
  Seagraves  UIL  2-2A-II  Steve Heryford  OPEN
  Petrolia  UIL  6-2A-II  Jesse House  OPEN
  Tyler T.K. Gorman  TAPPS  2-II  Randy McFarlin  OPEN
  Cedar Hill Trinity Christian  TAPPS  2-II  Aveion Cason  OPEN
  Hallettsville Sacred Heart  TAPPS  3-IV  Brad Wright  OPEN
results 1 - 28 of 28