Login   |   Register
Schools   School Districts
Click here to update our playoff information (email us)
Keyword Search:
2019 Coaching Changes
Old Coach
New Coach
  Houston St. John's  SPC  4A  Steve Gleaves  Kevin Veltri
  Dallas St. Mark's  SPC  4A  Bart Epperson  Hayward Lee
  Dallas Bishop Lynch  TAPPS  2-I  Chuck Faucette  Greg Price
  Sugar Land Fort Bend Christian  TAPPS  5-II  Steven Smith  Jordan Black
  Fort Worth Christian  TAPPS  1-II  Brady Gunn  Jared Hudgins
  Houston Lutheran North  TAPPS  4-III  Nathan Robbins  Shaun Stephens
  Houston Northland Christian  TAPPS  4-III  Brad Helm  A J Palazzolo
  Tomball Rosehill Christian  TAPPS  4-IV  Bruce Lane  Dennis Krantz
  Hallettsville Sacred Heart  TAPPS  3-IV  Brad Wright  Manny Freeland
  Austin St. Michael's  TAPPS  3-II  Ben Ortiz  Jeff Dicus
  Houston St. Pius X  TAPPS  3-I  Erik DeHaven  Billy Noonan
  TC-Addison  TAPPS  1-I  Mark Howard  Mike Singletary
  TC-Addison  TAPPS  1-I  Mike Singletary  Mark Howard
  Cedar Hill Trinity Christian  TAPPS  2-II  Aveion Cason  Andre Hart
  Lubbock Trinity Christian  TAPPS  1-III  Abel Rodriguez  Dr. Kevin Spiller
  Houston Westbury Christian  TAPPS  5-II  Mark Krimm  Michael Williams
  Dallas A+  UIL  6-3A-I  Emory Atkins  Tarance Lewis
  Abilene  UIL  3-6A  Del Van Cox  Mike Fullen
  Alba-Golden  UIL  10-3A-II  Derek Smith  Drew Webster
  Aledo  UIL  5-5A-II  Steve Wood  Tim Buchanan
  Alvin  UIL  24-6A  Buddy Hardin  Tim Teykl
  Alvord  UIL  4-2A-I  Pete Hart  Scott Smiley
  Anahuac  UIL  12-3A-I  Jason Speights  Greg Neece
  Anthony  UIL  1-3A-II  Mike Stephenson  Ray Carroll
  Athens  UIL  9-4A-I  Paul Essary  Zac Harrell
  Fort Bend Austin  UIL  20-6A  Daniel Schreiber  Mike Arogbonlo
  Axtell  UIL  8-2A-I  Eric Blenden  Rusty Reynolds
  Bandera  UIL  13-4A-II  Jeff Hamilton  Joel Fontenot-Amedee
  Bartlett  UIL  13-2A-II  Drew Bridges  Brian Kozma
  Beckville  UIL  11-2A-I  Mike Bickham  Cody Ross
  El Paso Bel Air  UIL  1-5A-I  Tony Cervantes  Eric Scogin
  Bells  UIL  9-3A-II  Scott Ponder  Dale West
  Ben Bolt-Palito Blanco  UIL  16-2A-I  Ray Ramos  Gary Cunningham
  Benavides  UIL  16-2A-II  Gilbert Perez  Eric Duron
  Big Spring  UIL  2-4A-I  Mitch McLemore  Cannon McWilliams
  Blooming Grove  UIL  7-3A-II  Junior Williams  Ervin Chandler
  Blue Ridge  UIL  9-3A-II  Kevin Wiggins  Mark Chester
  Quinlan Boles  UIL  6-2A-I  Kim Kanaman  Brad Scribner
  Booker  UIL  3-2A-II  Shane Reagan  Bruce Munden
  Borger  UIL  2-4A-II  Brian Coker  Duane Toliver
results 1 - 40 of 234