Login   |   Register
Schools   School Districts
Click here to update our playoff information (email us)
Keyword Search:
2019 Coaching Changes
Old Coach
New Coach
  Houston Yates  UIL  12-4A-I  Mike Watkins  Michael Hickey
  Dallas Wilson  UIL  6-5A-I  Bob Estes  Tony Benedetto
  Whitesboro  UIL  4-3A-I  Eddie Gill  Cody Fagan
  New London West Rusk  UIL  8-3A-I  John Frazier  Nick Harrison
  Saratoga West Hardin  UIL  12-2A-II  Cody Day  George Taylor
  Weslaco  UIL  31-6A  Michael Salinas  Roy Stroman
  Wellington  UIL  5-2A-II  Wade Williams  Greg Proffitt
  Waller  UIL  8-5A-I  Jim Phillips  Gene Johnson
  Valley View  UIL  5-2A-I  Alan Kassen  Curtis King
  Gladewater Union Grove  UIL  10-2A-I  Roger Adams  Scotty Laymance
  Cedar Hill Trinity Christian  TAPPS  2-II  Aveion Cason  Andre Hart
  TC-Addison  TAPPS  1-I  Mike Singletary  Mark Howard
  TC-Addison  TAPPS  1-I  Mark Howard  Mike Singletary
  Trenton  UIL  5-2A-I  Bret Cranford  Josh Shipman
  Terrell  UIL  8-5A-II  Mike Shields  Marvin Sedberry Jr
  Tenaha  UIL  11-2A-I  Greg Jenkins  Robert Tamplin
  Taylor  UIL  14-4A-I  Rusty Purser  Robert Little
  Tatum  UIL  8-3A-I  Darren Hylander  Jason Holman
  Cleveland Tarkington  UIL  9-4A-II  Stan Howard  Zachary Bass
  Taft  UIL  16-3A-II  J J Suarez  J R Castellano
  Stockdale  UIL  15-3A-II  Josh West  Andrew King
  San Antonio Stevens  UIL  28-6A  Conrad Hernandez  Anthony Boykin
  Stephenville  UIL  5-4A-I  Greg Winder  Sterling Doty
  Stanton  UIL  2-3A-II  Jerry Burkhart  Cody Hogan
  Longview Spring Hill  UIL  6-4A-II  Kelly Mercer  Jonny Louvier
  Fort Worth Southwest  UIL  4-5A-II  Rob Goebel  Daron Franklin
  South Garland  UIL  10-6A  Josh Ragsdale  Damaso Martinez
  Sonora  UIL  13-3A-II  Jeff Cordell  Kevin Sherrill
  Somerville  UIL  14-2A-II  Greg Bagby  Ty Warren
  El Paso Socorro  UIL  1-6A  Marcus Graham  Tony Hinsley
  Snyder  UIL  1-4A-II  Cory Mandrell  OPEN
  Snook  UIL  14-2A-II  Chad Lechler  Boone Patterson
  Smyer  UIL  4-2A-II  Scott Royal  Scott Funke
  Sinton  UIL  15-4A-II  Tom Allen  Michael Troutman
  Shiner  UIL  15-2A-I  Steve Cerny  Daniel Boedeker
  Seminole  UIL  2-4A-I  Kent Jackson  OPEN
  Seagraves  UIL  2-2A-II  Steve Heryford  Armando Minjarez
  Santa Maria  UIL  16-2A-I  Steve Flores  Israel Gracia
  Santa Fe  UIL  12-5A-II  Mark Kanipes  Matthew Bentley
  Sanger  UIL  7-4A-I  Cole Ford  Rocky Smart
results 1 - 40 of 182